5
Reviewed by Lea Emery
1 year 2 months ago
This was our second order from Place in Print and we've been very pleased with both - in terms of print and framing quality, price, packaging, and speedy delivery.. Thank you Place in Print! We certainly don't hesitate to recommend.
5
Reviewed by Anne McDonald
1 year 6 months ago
I have collected 2 prints from Place in Print after ordering them on line. This has worked very efficiently, with the prints being well wrapped and ready for collection at the time agreed. The website is also easy to use, with good reproductions of the prints.
5
Reviewed by Helen Keanie
1 year 7 months ago
5
Reviewed by Lea Emery
1 year 7 months ago
First-time customers, we won't hesitate to recommend 'Place In Print' based on how pleased we are with our framed Peckham Library print and overall online order service.
5
Reviewed by Katie dunne
1 year 7 months ago
Very efficient, ready quickly and very handy to have the option of studio pick up to avoid waiting in for deliveries!
5
Reviewed by Barry
1 year 7 months ago
Definitely be back for some additions
5
Reviewed by Victoria Walker
1 year 7 months ago
5
Reviewed by Fiona
1 year 7 months ago
I ordered the evening before and collected from the studio the following day, all waiting and ready to go.
5
Reviewed by Samantha skipper
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
5
Reviewed by Samantha skipper
1 year 8 months ago
5
Reviewed by Sophie
1 year 8 months ago
Easy to find, easy to deal with, beautiful print!
5
Reviewed by Samantha Skipper
1 year 9 months ago
Lovely company
5
Reviewed by Nick
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent customer service.
5
Reviewed by Nigel
1 year 10 months ago
The prints arrived very promptly, beautifully packaged in perfect condition. Ed responded very speedily and helpful to an email query prior to ordering
5
Reviewed by Deirdre Mahony
1 year 11 months ago
Great service.
5
Reviewed by Emily
1 year 12 months ago
5
Reviewed by Katie
2 years 1 month ago
Good communication leading to delivery. Easy to use website. Fantastic product.
5
Reviewed by Andrew Smith
2 years 2 months ago
Simple website and good customer service
5
Reviewed by Rachel
2 years 2 months ago
Great service thanks
5
Reviewed by Luisa Cosio
2 years 3 months ago
Speedy service, great communication and great products!
5
Reviewed by Rachel
2 years 3 months ago
Great service thanks
5
Reviewed by Kevin
2 years 3 months ago
Good communication at every step of the order & delivery process. Speedy delivery too.
5
Reviewed by Beth Moorhouse
2 years 5 months ago
Would recommend this company, great service.
5
Reviewed by Jill Aitken
2 years 6 months ago
We ordered another print on line for a relative and it arrived very quickly, most efficient.
5
Reviewed by Matthew eagle
2 years 7 months ago
Terrific friendly service, really helpful and sold me an additional frame!
5
Reviewed by Solley
2 years 7 months ago
Very easy purchase, no hassle. Highly recommended
5
Reviewed by David McMullan
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent customer service - no more needs to be said!
5
Reviewed by Jimmy
2 years 7 months ago
You guys are awesome!
5
Reviewed by Amy
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent! Excellent and quick communication.
5
Reviewed by Karen Morvay
2 years 7 months ago
Great customer service and efficient response.
5
Reviewed by Kay Barrett
2 years 7 months ago
A very good company to deal with. I had a problem with delivery and their advice turned out to be correct. Polite and helpful people. Thank you!
5
Reviewed by Samantha
2 years 8 months ago
5
Reviewed by Trevor Robinson
2 years 8 months ago
extremely efficient
5
Reviewed by Iain
2 years 8 months ago
Superb
5
Reviewed by Matthew Smith
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery.
5
Reviewed by Eva Schwodler
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. I love the little bonus notepad with the package :)
5
Reviewed by Daniel Ellis
2 years 9 months ago
Clear communication and friendly service
5
Reviewed by Wandsworth Warrior
2 years 9 months ago
The member of staff I spoke with over the phone was very helpful and professional. He made it easy for me to place the order and also pay for it over the phone.
5
Reviewed by Jackie
2 years 9 months ago
Very fast delivery.
5
Reviewed by Jaap
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent website, very easy to navigate and with a brilliant live chat service adding a nice personal touch - highly recommended!
5
Reviewed by Karen
2 years 10 months ago
Easy to navigate the website and order- will definitely be using Place in Print again!
4
Reviewed by David
2 years 10 months ago
Great products. Consistently creative and appealing. Good customer service, with a few hiccups from junior staff, but otherwise ecvellent. A south London enterprise that is making living here better by design.
5
Reviewed by Gillian Coyle
2 years 11 months ago
Excellent - efficient and super helpful,
5
Reviewed by David
2 years 11 months ago
5
Reviewed by Jeeves
2 years 11 months ago
Another great purchase.
5
Reviewed by Jeeves
2 years 11 months ago
Fantastic service as always, I work just round the corner from their studio so I always pop over and collect.
5
Reviewed by Rachel
2 years 11 months ago
Website easy to use and delivery was great. A very pleasant experience.
5
Reviewed by Johnny Winter
2 years 11 months ago
I placed my order in the afternoon and it arrived with me the very next day, extremely well packaged to protect the artwork. Extremely happy with the service and am sure to be ordering again.
5
Reviewed by Sam
2 years 11 months ago
5
Reviewed by Alexis fuller
2 years 11 months ago
Super efficient delivery, product arrived exactly as expected.
5
Reviewed by Ian Baker
2 years 11 months ago
I identified the print I wanted online, arranged to collect in person, and as it was a fast track birthday present, picked it up the next day. Everyone was so pleasant and professional.
5
Reviewed by Nicola
2 years 11 months ago
I first met Place in Print at the Herne hill country fair and were instantly very impressed with their images and quality of prints and framing so bought their tooting lido print online later that week. It arrived very efficiently and in great packaging order. Very happy with them! I'm a big fan of high quality local companies doing great creative things, and these guys are doing so brilliantly so couldn't recommend them enough. And seeing them being used for the street post banners in Herne hill is fantastic!
5
Reviewed by K Conroy
2 years 11 months ago
5
Reviewed by Snizzler
2 years 11 months ago
It was so easy to deal with Place in Print. I paid online and was able to collect the next day.
5
Reviewed by Catherine sayce
2 years 11 months ago
5
Reviewed by Frankie Dixie
2 years 11 months ago
Friend and personable staff, made the purchase easy
5
Reviewed by Siobhan Davey
2 years 11 months ago
Great service, swift delivery thank you
5
Reviewed by Karen Lord
2 years 11 months ago
Great commutation, very helpful, wonderful products from a local company
5
Reviewed by Kate Sandys
2 years 11 months ago
5
Reviewed by Geoff
2 years 11 months ago
Excellent
5
Reviewed by Nicola Weyland
2 years 11 months ago
Very quick response and helpful.
5
Reviewed by Nicola weyland
2 years 11 months ago
Quick response to my email and dealt with my query promptly.
5
Reviewed by Emily Horswell
2 years 11 months ago
Very efficient and professional.
5
Reviewed by James Masini
2 years 11 months ago
Great wee business with a personal touch. Collected a print from the studio in Forest Hill and the print was framed right in front of me. Phenomenal asset to the local area.
5
Reviewed by Sioned Jones
2 years 11 months ago
Very responsive and easy to deal with.
5
Reviewed by Debbie
2 years 11 months ago
Great to deal with, friendly and helpful
5
Reviewed by Joe Coles
2 years 11 months ago
Very quick delivery and Ed was really helpful discussing different frame options.
5
Reviewed by Jonathan Roberts
2 years 11 months ago
No issues whatsoever, very efficient.
5
Reviewed by Hannah Gravett
2 years 11 months ago
A friendly local company making fantastic graphic prints of London.
5
Reviewed by Clare Wallace-Hadrill
4 years 11 months ago
Totally in love with this print shop!